Skip to main content
A sailboat in the Fisherman's Village Marina in Marina Del Rey.

Get On Board Sale-Marina del Rey Dining Cruises

Use code GOB15P at checkout

Celebrating a birthday or anniversary?  Friends or family visiting from out of town?  Whatever the occasion, raise your glass and enjoy a dining or sunset cocktail cruise. You’ll dine and dance on the gorgeous Marina del Rey harbor, where the sparkling lights of the city will serve as your backdrop, or enjoy a jazz champagne brunch buffet with a 2-hour daytime cruise. In the mood for a mid-week escape?  Get on board our 2-hour Sunset Cocktail Cruise!

Select Cruise Date
= discounted cruises

Booking for 20 or more?

Call 888-467-6256

- or -

Book Your Group
couple railing wine food sunset

Available Events on Sunday September 23, 2018

No events were found for the selected date.
Please select another date in the calendar.

*SAVE 15% ON ADULT DINING CRUISE TICKETS ON SELECT DATES IN SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER: Use Code GOB15P at checkout.

DISCOUNT DATES: 

  • September 13, Thursday Sunset Cocktail Cruise
  • September 14, Friday Dinner Cruise
  • September 19, Wednesday Sunset Cocktail Cruise
  • September 20, Thursday Sunset Cocktail Cruise
  • September 21, Friday Dinner Cruise
  • September 26, Wednesday Sunset Cocktail Cruise
  • September 27, Thursday Sunset Cocktail Cruise
  • September 28, Friday Dinner Cruise
  • October 3, Wednesday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 4, Thursday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 5, Friday Dinner Cruise
  • October 7, Sunday Brunch Cruise
  • October 10, Wednesday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 11, Thursday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 12, Friday Dinner Cruise
  • October 17, Wednesday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 18, Thursday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 19, Friday Dinner Cruise
  • October 24, Wednesday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 25, Thursday Brews & Brats Cocktail Cruise
  • October 26, Friday Dinner Cruise

YOUR CRUISE INCLUDES

  • 2-2.5 hour Cruise Aboard a Yacht in Marina del Rey
  • Your own private table for brunch or dinner cruises
  • Boarding Glass of Chilled Champagne or Sparkling Cider for dinner cruise, free-flowing Champagne or Cider for brunch cruise. Full cash bar is offered on the Cocktail Cruises.
  • 4-course Dinner Menus Prepared Fresh Onboard the Ship or Champagne Brunch Buffet.  Complimentary Light Bites appetizers served on the Cocktail Cruises.
  • Vegetarian, Gluten-free & Kids Options Available by Request
  • Complimentary Coffee & Tea 
  • Cocktails available for purchase on board for all cruises
  • A Professional DJ for Music and Dancing for Dinner, or Live Jazz Solo Entertainment for Brunch.  Sirius XM Radio for Cocktail Cruises.
  • Views of Marina del Rey that change with the courses
  • FREE Wi-fi. Post Your Pics While you Cruise!

* Offer valid only on select dates for adult dinner, brunch, or cocktail cruise tickets. Not combinable with any other coupons or discounts. Offer valid for up to 6 adult tickets.

Sample Menus
Champagne Brunch Menu 2018
Brunch Buffet Menu
Beverage Menu 2018
Bar & Beverage Menu for all Dining Cruises
2018 Lite Bites Appetizers Menu
Displayed and Steward-Passed
Starlight Dinner Cruise Menu
Starlight Dinner Cruise Menu

VIDEO: Sunset Dinner Cruise in Los Angeles Sunset Dinner Cruise in Los Angeles, mdr, Marina del Rey,

We were treated like royalty from start to finish, an A plus guys, great job well done. It was my date's birthday and she counted it as the experience of her life time. We will cruise again. Thank you for the memories that will not be forgotten.

– John U.

It was an amazing experience!!. Loved the food. The staff members were attentive and friendly. The Dj played R&B, Jazz, Pop dance music and we loved it. I went with my date to celebrate the opening of his new business.

– Lisett E.